I am pleased and honored to announce that WHAT HAPPENS NEXT has been selected for the Choose to Read Ohio (CTRO) Booklist for 2015-2016. CTRO is a group initiative by Ohioana Library Association, The State Library of Ohio, and Ohio Center for the Book and exists to promote literature written by or about Ohioans. The official list for Young Adult fiction is as follows:


The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson.

The Hallowed Ones by Laura Bickle.

Not a Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis.

What Happens Next by Colleen Clayton.

Women of the Frontier by Brandon Marie Miller


Congratulations to all of my fellow authors who were chosen for this prestigious list.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *